CFPCC BOARD MEMBERS

Diane K. Tindle

DIANE K. TINDLE
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
POSTAL CO-CHAIR
10401 Post Office Blvd/PO Box 620045
Orlando, FL 32862-0045
Phone: 407.850.6203
Fax: 407-850-6238
diane.k.tindle@usps.gov

Isaac Knight

ISAAC KNIGHT
CATHEDRAL CORPORATION
INDUSTRY CO-CHAIR
6851 TPC Drive
Orlando, FL 32822-5142
Phone: 407.351.0232 Ext 152
Fax: 407.363.4586
Iknight@cathedralcorporation.com

Jamie Freeman

JAMIE FREEMAN
TC DELIVERS
INDUSTRY-VICE CHAIR
8879 Boggy Creek Rd
Orlando, FL 32824-7911
Phone: 407.855.8262
Jamie.Freeman@TCDelivers.com

Keith Pierle

KEITH PIERLE
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
POSTAL VICE-CHAIR
640 E New Haven Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32901-9998
Phone: 321-723-5855
FAX: 321.984.3548
Keith.a.pierle@usps.gov

ALLEN COOK
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
TREASURER
2036 E Landstreet Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824-7952
Phone: 407-812-1188
Allen.l.cook@usps.gov

Shelly Sally

SHELLEY SALLY
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
SECRETARY
2036 E Landstreet Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824-7952
Phone: 407-812-1188
Shelley.m.Sally@usps.gov

Deborah Ferencak

DEBBIE FERENCAK
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
POSTAL ADMINISTRATOR
10401 Post Office Blvd/PO Box 620045
Orlando, FL 32862-0045
Phone: 407.826.3450
Fax: 407.850.6238
Deborah.a.ferencak@usps.gov

Lisa Leslie

LISA LESLIE
WINDOW BOOK INC
EDUCATION
300 Franklin St.
Orlando, FL 32862-0045
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: 617.395.4541
www.windowbook.com

Terri Davis

TERRI L. DAVIS
PITNEY BOWES PRESORT SERVICES
MEMBERSHIP
8551 Westside Industrial Drive, suite 7
Jacksonville, Fl 32219
Mobile: 904.803.2242
Terri.davis@pb.com